thebossanhislady 38 / 39 / C
"Instant messaging us ,looking for a bisexual woman for longterm play (No MEN)"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 9, 2013

To view all of
thebossanhislady's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thebossanhislady's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,537,552 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NymphoVirkeisha
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
Jules1985fun
British Columbia, Canada
Cray101cray
Minnesota, United States
ChrissyJ612
Minnesota, United States
sherri4ablkdom
Texas, United States
KansasMom53
Illinois, United States
just4fun50428
Iowa, United States
CurvyGoddessinPA
Pennsylvania, United States
tomtrock69
Georgia, United States
 
Status
thebossanhislady 38/C
Saint Paul, Minnesota
we are looking for a sexy woman for a playdate this saturday I,M us or send a email if you can
Introduction
No MEN AT ALL!!!!!!!!!!
we are looking for a longterm play date 1 to 2 times a month or more, we will host
As we are not gold members we can't send email SO GET ON INSTANT MESSENGER TO GET IN TOUCH WITH US OR SEND US A EMAIL.
She is Bisexual 5'0 long hair very big tits 200 lbs classy and very SEXY LOVES TO KISS
He is 5'6 short hair, LONG THICK COCK 8 or 9 inches ,slim with abs.
we are looking for a lady that wants to play and that is real about meeting
if thats you lets chat,email or text if you don't want or can't give out your phone number move on as we will only text at 1st. NO GAME or DRAMA here we are very respectful and are looking for the same
also STD FREE AND WANT TO STAY THAT WAY. if your up to meet and looking for one of the best fucks/licks of your life get in touch with us
if you unsure of your self move on!

Information
  • 38/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 7, 1978 November 27, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Ample
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: ask an ill tell you ask and ill tell you
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Brown Brown