theboss466 51 / 43 / C
"Couple looking for fantasy filled fun!"
Farmington Hills, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 6, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view theboss466's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,033,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigmaxnyc
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
ItsAllGoodIB6UB9
Michigan, United States
rm_TNT19692
Michigan, United States
Peter_mcFarland
Michigan, United States
rm_Cpl4FistFun
Michigan, United States
biguy4nsa69
New Mexico, United States
bartendercpl
Michigan, United States
 
Status
theboss466 51/C
Farmington Hills, Michigan
Introduction
Attactive couple looking for friends that share the same interests and desires. This site seems to have ALOT of them . We are a down to earth couple who wishes to explore the more "wild... erotic" side of life.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person / people are also easy going, down to earth, not pushy and open to a variety of fantasy "playing". My man LOVES to watch me with very well endowed black men as much as I LOVE being with them. Don't get us wrong... we are open to couples, men and women singularly just as much.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
watching my partner having wild, hot,steamy,sex with one or several people.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not into celeb.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of theboss466's responses

Information
  • 51/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Farmington Hills, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Divorced
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 2, 1965 September 6, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: self employed Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C