theboatman95 67 / M
"Nice boobs and Ass is a good start"
stafford, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 27, 2006

To view all of
theboatman95's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view theboatman95's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,058,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
woodworkerme
Washington, United States
MaiteGia
Wyoming, United States
sexyblonde46now
North Carolina, United States
rm_gorgeous495
California, United States
taughtyourboyfri
California, United States
rm_ermeniah
Central Visayas, Philippines
jazmin2010
Nowhere, Japan
Ionlyshow
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
theboatman95 67/M
stafford, Staffordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Im not looking for a new wife, Im looking for dicrete frendship and sexy fun NOT one night stands but occasional meets for a drink and perhaps somthing to eat then who knows what.

My Ideal Person A woman that will take her time to investigate and know me and allow me to know to now her needs then we may be able to make good music together.

I like a woman to take charge somtime and not leave it all to the man too leed or decide what to do.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
for the female to take charge over the male and make him cover
her body with kisess but leaving the boobs and pussy till
last.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of theboatman95's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • stafford, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 26, 1949
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Instructor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: