thebigksr 58 / M
"Let's just have fun"
Hatboro, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
thebigksr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thebigksr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,962,215 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ItsMeVV
Mississippi, United States
secret_storm
Massachusetts, United States
swtluvn4u
New Jersey, United States
firehotbabie35
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_wetwild135
Pennsylvania, United States
taughtyourboyfri
California, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
irisheyes1129
Pennsylvania, United States
SweetSpice1818
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
thebigksr 58/M
Hatboro, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hi.........a 48M from Philly area.I'm a divorced.,retired Marine in decent shape(6'1" and about 200lbs)...Shaved head with a and blue eyes. I'm repectful of others and treat people the way I'd like to be treated. I like to go out and have fun( a few drinks.....dancing ....shooting pool...attending sporting events/concerts). I like working on my house and swimming in my pool or going to the shore. I'm VERY sexual and flirtatious with the lady I'm with. Sex should'nt be work ....it should be fun and exciting. I'm VERY oral........I do have to make the most of my free time........care to join me?

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a lady who is somewhat a free spirit. Someone who is fun and energetic. Without any drama PLEASE. Body type does'nt matter much as long as you are comfortable in your own skin. Someone who is respectful and not rude to others. A lady in the streets and a freak in the sheets type person Must like recieving oralAs I love to give(and recieve)I make sure the lady I'm with is WELL taken care of.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Hatboro, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 4, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None