theatheletic1 36 / M
"**Update** I said I love to eat pussy, what else do I need to say ladies?? ❤👅"
10 min away, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 16, 2011

To view all of
theatheletic1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view theatheletic1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,529,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
suxalot817
Texas, United States
kittysmilk
Texas, United States
AuroraSkye03
North Carolina, United States
sonialg
Texas, United States
JuicieStar1
Maryland, United States
Reallyhotcouple3
Louisiana, United States
SexxiRedd80
South Carolina, United States
Mbh5636
California, United States
Slut4BBC2015
Ohio, United States
 
Status
theatheletic1 36/M
10 min away, California
Don't you wish your man looked like this?
Introduction
Who wants to make a little video? 📹I go to gym 4 times a week, I love working out and sex is definitely a good way to get some cardio, I am d/d free please be the same..here looking for confident sexually charged women, yes I can find dates without this site, but I find it hard to meet a woman that matches my sexual intensity, that is why I am here, so if that is you and you love a man buried in between your legs before stroking you long n deep, hmu. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification

My Ideal Person Some one or two that can keep up my sexual intensity who loves to pleasure and be pleasured, and knows what "drama free" means

Information
  • 36 / male
  • 10 min away, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: