the_viking82 34 / M
"Hot hot summer"
Zurich, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 20, 2012

To view all of
the_viking82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view the_viking82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,474 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,373 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Saltlife4me20128
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Chai12007
Arizona, United States
chocobarbs89
Indiana, United States
PlayWithMeGoodie
Arizona, United States
MsMoist2
British Columbia, Canada
MonaLisa823
Graubunden, Switzerland
lost4now2011
Missouri, United States
_MissBoss_
Auckland, New Zealand
LexiLaurent
Zurich, Switzerland
 
Status
the_viking82 34/M
Zurich, Zurich , Switzerland
If I were visiting as many profiles as aff is showing, I'd need to be online 30 hours a day. Stop showing false information....
Introduction
I am 32 years old, intelligent, educated and funny. I love sports, doing and watching. I am normal in size and have a decent athletic body I think. I am looking for girls all over the world for chat, friendship, cuddling and fun.

My Ideal Person Girls or ladies 19-50 that feel comfortable in their bodies and are open for a variety of things. From a drink or sport activities, over a good talk while having dinner to sensual massages and more. Just communicate your desires and we will find a way to have good time. No matter what race you are or if you're skinny or chubby as long you feel good and sexy I will adore you and all you've got.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of the_viking82's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Zurich, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 19, 1982
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: