the_heat5024 65 / M
"Hello Again looking for Woman or Couple Please NOT INTO GUYS"
St. Pete, Fla, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 2012

To view all of
the_heat5024's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view the_heat5024's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,540,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
turtlelynn
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
AllSweetHoney
Alabama, United States
prfctpair43
North Carolina, United States
7deadlycyns
Texas, United States
carolokore
Alabama, United States
Friskey59
New York, United States
funsize36dd
Oregon, United States
MsLongIslandLady
New York, United States
bcslgs
Florida, United States
 
Status
the_heat5024 65/M
St. Pete, Fla, Florida
Any Ladies care to Play anytime? Retired and Time on my hands. Favorite me or send e-mail here and I will contact you Vince
Introduction
Just looking for some fun. FWB if possible... lets chat Was here as The_heat24 and lost my account Looking for a FWB with woman and interested in being with my 1st couple.. I Travel to St. Pete during the summer and Luv the beach...I also travel to Peterbourgh,New Hampsire to Visit friends...

My Ideal Person Woman or Couple that would like to meet for drinks or dancing and take it from there...Am shy at 1st meeting new people on here...

Information
  • 65 / male
  • St. Pete, Fla, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 8, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: