the_gifted_one07 46 / M
"Searching for gifted lady!"
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 10, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view the_gifted_one07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,685 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,030,990 Active Members!*
 
Status
the_gifted_one07 46/M
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Any real persons here in the Bayou State?
Introduction
I'm a very athletic, married male. Not really into the cyber dating thing, but I thought it would be interesting, so I'm giving it a shot. And, since I'm not looking for a committed relationship, I thought it would be beneficial to engage those with similiar erotic interests and proclivities. Simply put, I am a Southern gentlemen who just can't get enough of the "sugar river quiver!" So, if are a sexually-charged lady who is highly selective and discreet, then, by all means, please drop me a line, and let's see if we mesh well together.

My Ideal Person I am seeking an energetic lady with an insatiable, sexual appetite. Intelligent conversation with a tinge of humor/wit is an added plus; it helps pass the time between bouts of sex. Race is unimportant. I am willing to travel within a 75-mile radius of Baton Rouge area to meet that special lady.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of the_gifted_one07's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 8, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None