theORCAboy 44 / M
"Seeking some adult fun"
Cremorne, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
theORCAboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view theORCAboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,691 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Playboybunny2026
New South Wales, Australia
helenofoy
New South Wales, United States
rm_kiki_xx
New South Wales, Australia
rm_Batgirl1986
New South Wales, Australia
sexis888
New South Wales, Australia
superlustyamazon
New South Wales, Australia
ozzielass
New South Wales, Australia
hungrysnatch001
New South Wales, Australia
hornygal2141
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
theORCAboy 44/M
Cremorne, New South Wales , Australia
NAKED FUN. seeking Female Nude beach buddy
Introduction
Hi I'm orcaboy & I'm a Hot Male who is fit & healthy who likes to have fun & more fun

Summer is my favourite time of the year. I enjoy those early morning walks/swims at the beach, or just lazing at the the beach or pool with a good book & a glass of wine or cocktail.

At the same time i like to get out & be active, whether that is a a day at the races, a game of tennis or mountain bike riding or anything in between I'll have a go.

As for those nocturnal activities, well I'm experienced (& can go for hours) and I'm willing to try most things once and they shouldn't be restricted to the dark of night, ask me what I like!

Initially I'm not looking for anything too serious, more the on going casual fun but if we really click come what may.

My Ideal Person You must look after yourself and be comfortable within yourself. No psychos. An ability to converse both verbally & non verbally, so more than a little intelligence is desired

Adventurous, experienced or non experienced, must have a willingness to try new things, be a teacher & a student both in & out of the bedroom, like long foreplay but at the same time enjoy a quickie.

Ostensibly looking for some casual ongoing 1 on 1 fun with those with a sense of adventure

Anything else just ask.


Information
  • 44 / male
  • Cremorne, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 29, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: