the4playlover 41 / M
"Looking for someone real"
Denton, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2014

To view all of
the4playlover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view the4playlover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,673,866 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ann0315
Texas, United States
kitten_222
Texas, United States
aprilsshower88
Texas, United States
 
Status
the4playlover 41/M
Denton, Texas
Introduction
Hmm, well I think people would say that I am a polite, dependable hard working giving person and a good dad to my boys. Now I do have my faults as most of us do lol or maybe that we don't want to admit. I love the outdoors. I grew up on a lake so anything on the lake like water sports fishing or skiing. I like to enjoy a good movie, good food and good company of course. I am coming out of a loveless mairage and it feels like I have been single for a few years so I'm looking for someone who is compasisionate and a giver like me. They should have passion in there life. I'm not looking for anything serious but I also don't believe that I can predict clicking with someone and wanting to spend time with just them. That's not a crazy thought right? Not sure what else to say but if u want to know more u know how to find out

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of the4playlover's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Denton, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 22, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None