the1wish 46 / M
"I want a lady in the street and a freak in the bed"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2011

To view all of
the1wish's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view the1wish's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,028,752 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1cielohot
Online NOW!
New York, United States
 
Status
the1wish 46/M
Miami, Florida
Introduction
Hello Ladies! First I like to start off by saying that I am here to have a good time...I am not looking for a PROSTUTITE! I DON'T PAY FOR PUSSY! I'm not buying token's for you or your Sponser. If you want to hang out and have a good time I'm with that..Otherwise don't contact me.If your not sending a pic or sending a REAL pic! don't contact me. I won't talk to you If I can't see who I'm talking to! Now! I like motorcycles, dancing, romantic dinner's, & walk's and spontanaty.if you like the same I want you!

My Ideal Person Has to be Beautiful to me! Doesn't matter if someone else doesn't think the same because I'm the one that's with you...You have to be real with me because if you aren't I'm bouncing..If you think your a little heavy tell me, if you think your not pretty let me know...I'm not here to Judge anyone we all have our Demon's....You must be a lady in the street, Don't want to be embarrassed! Now when we're in the bed you can be as loud and as nasty as you want to be...I like that.......Until then

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 4, 1970
Travels to: New York, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Law Enforcement
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None