the1uwerewrndabt 44 / F
"When I'm good I'm good.......when I'm bad well I'm still good"
Gonzales, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 23, 2009

To view all of
the1uwerewrndabt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view the1uwerewrndabt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,969 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Camarosteve
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
NsideU2015
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
chamberswill
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
ChristianGrey985
Louisiana, United States
Heavy8787
Louisiana, United States
johnnybelindaros
Louisiana, United States
Cum2692
Mississippi, United States
Loverboi580
Louisiana, United States
remy14610
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
the1uwerewrndabt 44/F
Gonzales, Louisiana
Introduction
I'm just looking around right now.....I don't have a lot of time to myself between working shift work and having my lil guy with me. I am plus sized so if you have a problem with that then it's time to move on if not you may meet someone you like but the package might not be post card perfect but who is???

I'm so tired of games, so if that's what you wanna do, keep looking! I'm grown no time for games.

If you think I'll drop everything to meet you right away, sorry you may need to keep looking. If after talking we decide to meet then time schedules become a problem and that's something we will need to work through and get creative at.

My Ideal Person My ideal person...hmm....well not sure what to say about that. Right now with my son I have little free time to myself so whomever would have to be very flexible and understanding about when and if I could see them.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, During a hurricane!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of the1uwerewrndabt's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Gonzales, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 17, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: