thatneedihave2 47 / M
"That burning desire...."
Shediac, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2015

To view all of
thatneedihave2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thatneedihave2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,203 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,132,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
thatneedihave2 47/M
Shediac, New Brunswick , Canada
Introduction
Single man looking for a lady for sexual adventures. I am Francais but fluently bilingual. I'm solidly built with extra padding for your comfort. I do not look nor do I behave like some other guys my age. Being single has its distinct advantages and I intend to stay that way for a while... My commitment to various relationships most of the last 25 years bring me to that point in my life where I feel open and curious enough to explore my sexuality for my own benefit. I value healthy life choices at the top of my priorities which, in return, allow me to enjoy a vitality and stamina to a way higher degree than most guys of my age out there. In other terms, I am horny as hell and I need that chick on a non-committal basis to keep up with my sexual demands; I need a fuck buddy and I need her NOW. Maybe we could dip our toes into the exciting world of swinging, if you're not already into it.

My Ideal Person petite to medium build....shorter than 5'7"....good morals but very naughty....very open and willing to experiment....talkative...strong body language...humourous...French speaking a plus but not mandatory....extremely clean...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thatneedihave2's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Shediac, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 10, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Eye Color: Brown