thatnamesgonetoo 43 / M
"I'm not a gynecologist......but I'll take a look"
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 5, 2011

To view all of
thatnamesgonetoo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thatnamesgonetoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,014 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,092,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
thatnamesgonetoo 43/M
Barrie, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I would like find someone to play with. Kind of like adult recess, take a break from the day and play with your friends, get a little dirty and sweaty!

You message me in the morning saying that you feel horny...nice way to start the day. We flirt all day txting..or sexting. I finally get to your place after thinking about you naked all day.

You answer the door wearing a skirt and white blouse...your nipples are straining against the fabric and I can tell by that mischievous smile we are not going to dinner soon.

I reach out grab the back of your neck with one hand and your hip with the other. I pull you into me and we share a deep passionate kiss. My hand slides from your hip to your thigh as I pull up your skirt, you part your thighs inviting me to feel how wet you are. I slide a finger across your lips and feel the wetness already. I spin you around and lean you against the wall. I hike your skirt over your hips and pull your panties aside. You look over your shoulder and I lean down and kiss you. You feel my hardness pressing against you and you back yourself into me my hard cock parting your lips as I slowly slide into you..........

Hope that's enough to spark some interest and a tingle in your pink parts. I'll update as I go

Cheeers and have fun

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be fun, laidback and sexy with a great sense of humour. Attitude and personality go a long way.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: