thatguyshu33 29 / M
"I want free gold membership.. not fair!"
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 7, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thatguyshu33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,126,675 Active Members!*
Friends Network
IslandGirl_85
British Columbia, Canada
victoriagurlie
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
thatguyshu33 29/M
Victoria, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Does anyone even read these at all?

Kinda feels like the only thing everyone is interested in is seeing a big ol fat penis staring them in the face, but i guess if you have read this far you may as well finish reading.

I'm pretty easy going, probably a bit shy at first but goes away after talking for a little bit. I just started going back to the gym 4-5 days a week nothing too crazy for now lol. I don't drink very often anymore, maybe socially every now and than but that's about it

Not really here for a relationship, just kinda wanna see what's out there.. not into anything crazy sex wise, more traditional with maybe a little extra who knows, more than welcome to ask haha.

anyway,
I hope this was insightful, always down to chat

My Ideal Person Prefer someone shorter than me, body type doesn't really matter to me to be honest, I am however not really into super skinny women.. honestly just seems like you would get broken

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of thatguyshu33's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 2, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Cook
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None