thanou13 41 / M
"Hi, looking for a woman or trans"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 21, 2012

To view all of
thanou13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thanou13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,665 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,134,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cdsamthasalt
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
dvilNgelLuver
Singapore, Singapore
alixtr63
New York, United States
rm_Happy2GiveU
Florida, United States
gris82policia
Jalisco, Mexico
paciifica
Hawaii, United States
Ilovecum69
Florida, United States
krisontop72
Minnesota, United States
ionella4u
East Macedonia and Thrace, Romania
 
Status
thanou13 41/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
looking for a woman how knows how to use a strap-on

My Ideal Person I like open minded women

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Donner une double pénétration à ma partenaire
avec une amie et son gode-ceinture, ou avec un travesti

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Connely était magnifique à 20 ans, Maintenant
avec cette mode de maigrir elle a le corps d'un adolescent
de 12 ans, comme Cameron Diaz. Dommage..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of thanou13's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 2, 1975
Travels to: Los Angeles, California, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Menuisier
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: