thai67 49 / 33 / C
"European/Thai couple.No indians or arabs pls"
Korat, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2000

To view all of
thai67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thai67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,146,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couple4funcxxx
Online NOW!
Bangkok, Thailand
OurFantasyLive
Phuket, Thailand
HornyBkkCouple69
Bkk, Thailand
sassybee
New York, United States
KhonKaencouple
Khon Kaen, Thailand
thaidepaar
Thuringia, Germany
howaboutagame
Khon Kaen, Thailand
kbm47
goteborg, Sweden
bivietgirl69
ho chi minh, Vietnam
 
Status
thai67 49/C
Korat, , Thailand
Introduction
European/thai couple is looking for fun with other girls or couples and is open for everything.
We live in Thailand and like to meet couples and single girls to have a good time in and outside the bed. Everthing can, nothing must. We are clean and easy going.

Remark:
We are NOT interested in indians, arabs or or asian males ! Please respect our conditions. Thanks.

Every mail will be answered.
To all single guys: We look for couples or females. So if we want a guy...we will find them on our own and dont need your help!

If you use one our pics you dont get only trouble with the gouverment and the law,we know more successful ways to clear that.WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person A woman or couple, open for new experiences. Sorry, no single man please.

Information
  • 49/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Korat, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1967 April 1, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A