tgurltina 48 / T
"MALES AND HOT CD/TV/TG'S ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE READ PROFILE!"
New Port Ritchey, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 9, 2007

To view all of
tgurltina's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tgurltina's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,650 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,111,770 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tusecreto2069
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
highheels89
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
parttimelady61
Connecticut, United States
pantyboi652
Indiana, United States
hotcamilla
Ontario, Canada
shellybinight
Indiana, United States
cdtvfun52
Michigan, United States
derek31030
Texas, United States
MustangBoi69
Indiana, United States
 
Status
tgurltina 48/T
New Port Ritchey, Florida
HAVING ISSUES WITH IM SO EMAIL ME!!!
Introduction
I am a hott t-gurl looking for some fun maybe a relationship. Would love to meet men and other TV/CD/TS gurls.Iam very fem no real boobs as of yet but have a very hott mouth and ass,very sexy legs,and pretty feet.I'm a massage therapist!IAnd im a total bottom ! would like to meet the right person that is self assured confident not cocky very giving spiritually,sex,and caring,not just financially! wanting to find someone health concious. I am D&D free! I do like to stay in shape by walking, swimming,biking,and lots of long hot sex.the one great thing about me is that I look great as a female or male! I am looking for someone who can be real and deal with life and what it has instore for us.I DO have a girlfriend and we have played sometimes but feel she is no longer interested! There are a few pics of us both on profile.So she does know about me.I do love and care for her but we have become more of a sister and sister relationship. I am not some cum slut, so please if your on here just for one night or a quick blow job forget it. I am not looking for one night stands.I am looking for regular friends and possible relationship with the right male or other gurl like myself I am a bottom but can be vers for the RIGHTI GURL!!! ! email me here for info!!! IF YOUR NOT SERIOUS ABOUT MEETING DO NOT BOTHER!!!***WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person NOT INTERESTED IN FAKES OR PHONYS NO PUSHY OR RUDE PEOLPE!! NO PICS NO REPLY!!!! NO NEED TO REPLY UNLESS YOUR GAY OR BI ,PLEASE BE REAL . I DO LIKE STAIGHTS BUT NO FIRST TIMERS PLEASE!! I LOVE ALL CD/TV/TS GURLS!!!!! NO PICS NO REPLY IM NOT SUCKING YOUR COCK OR LETTING YOU FUCK ME WITHOUT KNOWING WHAT YOU LOOK LIKE AND YOUR COCK!!! If your reading this my ideal person would be good looking, hung , someone who'm can actually hold a conversation. they would'nt have to be rich ,but not looking for someone to take care of, I want someone to be able to do the things in life that they want, Someone that is confident ,but not cocky And last but not least someone that loves me for me!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tgurltina's responses

Information
  • 48 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • New Port Ritchey, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 3, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: massage therapist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: