tgtrec 58 / M
"In search of: blah blah blah....and nsa sex"
Tribbey, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 4, 2003

To view all of
tgtrec's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tgtrec's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,773 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jeremyisagforlif
Oklahoma, United States
c_and_a31
Oklahoma, United States
pablito2868
Cundinamarca, Colombia
Mizzer56
Oklahoma, United States
want2suck20
Oklahoma, United States
Bicrazy1978
Oklahoma, United States
juslooking4154
Illinois, United States
HILDI2016
Texas, United States
Zrmted
Illinois, United States
 
Status
tgtrec 58/M
Tribbey, Oklahoma
if I am on I am looking
Introduction
I am looking here because this is a sex site. The reason I selected bisexual under preference is because there was no option for yes and I have had heterosex and homosex. I like doing more than talking. I like to have actual sex then viewing sex then talking about it in that order. I changed my profile pic to reflect 90% of the male profile on this site. I don't need to stand out and I can't compete with lots of the cocks out there. I f I could I would have spent my career in the adult film industry.

]WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.
That means you too NSA spooks. Go make your own fuck pics. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.


My Ideal Person I would love to find a woman that is adventureish and open and kinky I love to eat pussy but sucking cock is fun too. I could see being a modern cuckold but only if I could enjoy the fruits of the encounter too. My fantasy is to orally clean up my girlfriends pussy after she has been fucked by one or more men or lick them while they are fucking.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to be with a male/female couple and lick the
woman's pussy juices off the mans cock as she rides
him. I would also love to rim both the man and woman while
they are fucking. After the mans shoots his load in the woman's
pussy I would like to have her squat on my face so I could drain
her juices and his cum together, when I have completely
satisfied her I would love to lick the mans cock and balls
clean of the woman's pussy glaze . I would also love
to lick the cum from a woman's pussy that runs down to
her ass. I would love to tag team a man with a woman taking
turns rimming and sucking the man sharing his cum with the
woman.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tgtrec's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Tribbey, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 7, 1959
Hometown: Norman, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Transportation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: