tgbottom90501 69 / T
"Horny Transgender Woman here."
Torrance, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 24, 2015

To view all of
tgbottom90501's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tgbottom90501's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,648,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sloarguy
California, United States
Hazzah101
California, United States
ldrinc
California, United States
CharleneJewel
Washington, United States
IELonely
California, United States
monica8D
California, United States
DiscreetandNSA4u
California, United States
Prophead69
Indiana, United States
socalpantycock49
California, United States
 
Status
tgbottom90501 69/T
Torrance, California
Introduction
I need to be up front with this: I will not host! I will not be involved with "discrete men," married men, or attached men. If you don't have a photo or "prefer not to say" anything in your profile go away. I am not a bitch. I'm just tired of hearing from insincere flakey men. If your seriously interested in meeting keep reading. I'm 67 year old woman who love's orally satisfying men and other women. I really enjoy when a partner floods my face with multiple orgasms. I like to think of it as enjoying the Nectar of the God's or Goddesses. I also like partners who strap on a nice clock and take me in the ass.

My Ideal Person You're either a dominant woman with a strap-on or a well endowed man who wants to top a transgender woman. I really would like to find other fulltime transgender women in my area.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tgbottom90501's responses

Information
  • 69 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Torrance, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1947
Hometown: Torrance, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retirement
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: