tgambs92 23 / M
"Looking for a good time and to please you"
North Haven, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 31, 2014

To view all of
tgambs92's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tgambs92's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,014,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DiscreteNfun1024
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
ribiguy6969
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
Mari90425
Aragon, Spain
the_rawen
New York, United States
ParisSlut
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
tgambs92 23/M
North Haven, Connecticut
Introduction
Pretty confident 99% of the profiles here are completely fake. Giving it one last shot before I throw up my hands in frustration and walk off. Im looking for someone to meet up with every so often, chatting online, anything that involves us having fun. I'm NOT looking for anything with other men. Bisexual couples are 100% okay with me as I am bicurious but they're also 100% my limit. I'm young and energetic, spontaneous, and eager to please. I'm here as much for you as I am for me Pleasing you is the sexiest thing to me. That doesnt mean being submissive as hell. It means adapting to what you like and giving it to you as often as you want it. I'm a full time IT technician looking to be an engineer in the next few years, and I need a way to take the edge off the stress of work. If you're looking for something NSA, I can do that. If not, I can probably still do that. Ask and we'll see hah.

My Ideal Person Very sexually active, down to earth, able to keep their cool...intelligence is a big factor, physical presence is important but what good is it if you're not having fun with them? Just be yourself, be open, and be interesting. The rest will fall into place.

Information
  • 23 / male
  • North Haven, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 19, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: