texcpl4sx 45 / 38 / C
"Looking to meet like minded swinger friends."
Rosenberg, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
texcpl4sx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view texcpl4sx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,015,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funinoutsun
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
SAHDcowboy
Texas, United States
CC3891
Texas, United States
bojohn796tx
Texas, United States
sexyyoungcouple9
Texas, United States
normawalters
Indiana, United States
bdub635
Texas, United States
porterplaymates
Texas, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
texcpl4sx 45/C
Rosenberg, Texas
Spending some time in Florida with family.
Introduction
We are Teri and Ben, I am bi, and he is straight. We have been on the site as individuals for over two years, but made this handle to use for us both now. We are a attached couple who live and play together, or separately. We both like to meet and get with others into the swing life style activities. Neither of us are looking for any type of a relationship, just into having some no drama, and no attachment fun times. We both like doing different sex positions and we are into group meets, group parties, or other sexual activities, but no pain or bondage, or way out kinky stuff. First we like to meet together, to see how it goes, then we may play together, or play separately depending on our compatibility with those we meet.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of texcpl4sx's responses

Information
  • 45/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rosenberg, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 8, 1971 January 12, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Chemist Researcher
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts