texastale2 47 / F
"If you can't enjoy life, what's the point?"
Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2014

To view all of
texastale2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view texastale2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,201 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,908,112 Active Members!*
Friends Network
carter7917
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Jobin1977
Texas, United States
texasguy702
Texas, United States
Eddy_led
Seychelles, Seychelles
orgydank
Virginia, United States
serviceman_69
Oklahoma, United States
chazdavis20
Oklahoma, United States
tastyokie
Oklahoma, United States
themissinglink44
New York, United States
 
Status
texastale2 47/F
Lawton, Oklahoma
Introduction
I'm 46 years old and my man is 30yrs old and we live together. Yes, he knows I'm on here. We're very into each other but like to spice it up a little. He likes to watch me with another guy and sometimes join in. He understands that not everyone is comfortable with that, so he doesn't mind waiting in the other room once in awhile. He likes bbw's and I don't mind him getting a little once in awhile either. It would be kinda nice to find a couple that we're both compatible with and comfortable enough with, that we can get together once in awhile and have some fun. I also Enjoy being dominated from time to time, so I have a Dom.
Me and my man like to bring someone else into it once in awhile, because it adds to our sex life. We don't allow it to cause drama between us or do anything behind each other's back. We don't fool around all the time, just once in awhile, but when we do, we're honest about it. Email me on here if you're interested or have any questions

My Ideal Person I love alpha males because they know what they want and how to get it. A good personality and sense of humor, no drama is a must and I like men who have a strong sex drive

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, If into bondage...ask me

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of texastale2's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 10, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: