texasgent1969 47 / M
"Looking for casual adult fun with females and couples."
Lubbock, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 10, 2003

To view all of
texasgent1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view texasgent1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,513,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
openlbkcouple
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
cockjester13
Texas, United States
sexyshae90
Texas, United States
lbkcpl5f
Texas, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
one1cent2
Texas, United States
Asmanycocks12
Texas, United States
Sanamb1
Texas, United States
cowboyfansx3
Texas, United States
 
Status
texasgent1969 47/M
Lubbock, Texas
Introduction
***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

Nice and polite country gentleman. I enjoy all kinds of ativites indoors and out. I am looking for no-strings adult fun and enjoyment with females and couples that are looking for mfm setting.

My Ideal Person I am looking for easy going, laid back people. I want to have fun and be in a relaxed, stress free environment. One's personality is much more important than physical appearance but there does have to be some physical attraction or else it won't work.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would say being with two women at the same time. But then
that is almost every man's fantasy isn't it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), Store dressing room.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of texasgent1969's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Lubbock, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 15, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: