texasboy484 32 / T
"Aff changed their stuff can't read messages unless we are friends."
Puyallup, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 10, 2014

To view all of
texasboy484's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view texasboy484's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,868 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,168,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ongerhoses
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
playwus6884
Washington, United States
SexyJennifer08
Washington, United States
eaentertainment
Washington, United States
SeaShanty55
Washington, United States
hellohihelloatx
Washington, United States
OlyGuy4u1979
Washington, United States
rheddline
Washington, United States
69canigetuwet
Washington, United States
 
Status
texasboy484 32/T
Puyallup, Washington
Introduction
I am a transguy... don't know what that is google is very helpful... I like pussy and cock I don't care I like it all. Let's cut the bullshit and have some fun. Safe play only so don't even ask to fuck me bare. I don't care if you say you are clean, I have one rule with my regular Fuck Buddy and that is "I can fuck anyone I want but has to be wrapped". No exceptions.

My Ideal Person Doesn't matter as long as you wanna have fun and get off. sex is sex and a means to an end for me... I know I'm not everyone's cup of tea; I'd rather be your shot of tequila.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of texasboy484's responses

Information
  • 32 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Puyallup, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 22, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: customer service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either