tetas0368 48 / F
"existe el amor de pareja a largo plazo'?? ayudame a encontrarlo"
Zamora de Hidalgo, Michoacán, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 3, 2011

To view all of
tetas0368's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tetas0368's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,897,074 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chriscig
Online NOW!
Lorraine, France
Sexyblklukn4fun
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
ismapena
Jalisco, Mexico
SCStuddmuffin59
South Carolina, United States
alfavoador
Viseu, Portugal
goodmaan222
Borås, Sweden
SkipperPeter
Denmark, Denmark
blkwarrior35
New Jersey, United States
happyguy269s
Florida, United States
 
Status
tetas0368 48/F
Zamora de Hidalgo, Michoacán , Mexico
DAME PUNTOS PARA SEGUIR MOSTRANDO MIS TETAS!!!!
Introduction
me interesa conocer un hombre que este divorciado o viudo, agradable, amable, de buena charla, y demás, para conocernos, y que definitivamente tenga el tiempo suficiente para mi, porque una relación no vive solo de mensajes,

My Ideal Person que sea complaciente, amoroso, atento, y que tenga tiempo para mi!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, en el campo desnudos

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no me interesan,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tetas0368's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 48 / female
  • Zamora de Hidalgo, Michoacán, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 5, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: costurera
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses