terrywayne3sum 57 / M
"had a 3sum mmf with xwife,and want to do it again,was just to good to not try more"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
terrywayne3sum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view terrywayne3sum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,396 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,141,091 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beverly454
Ohio, United States
CSFM82
Massachusetts, United States
danielle_travis
California, United States
elcamino10101
Iowa, United States
WildTurkeys
New Zealand, New Zealand
rimmeplzz
Ohio, United States
gfrances2
Illinois, United States
love2smile1000
New York, United States
Rintintin900
Ohio, United States
 
Status
terrywayne3sum 57/M
Cleveland, Ohio
Introduction
hi all ,,,, iam a single guy,like to crossdress,,,lookin for a cpl to have my first bi,,,have had a 3sum mmf but ididnt suck him and i want to try next time...i have only dresed at home,and one time out i jeans and heels,but so late sure no one new i was in girls jeans and heels,,,but i would love to fully dress and go out, but i dont know how to do make up,,, so if a local lady or cpl wants to make me up and take me out plz contact me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of terrywayne3sum's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 13, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: