terry85122 45 / M
"SO..... FINALY FIGURED IT OUT...... NO ONE HERE IS FOR REAL!!!!!!! THINKING BOUT CANCELLING AFF....... Anyone on here real? This site getting worse than before... Update...... 4.22.16. Moved to phoenix ........Looking to see what's all out here... just moved to phoenix"
Chandler, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2014

To view all of
terry85122's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view terry85122's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,065 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bdadebora
Arizona, United States
Swall0
Arizona, United States
ctbigtitties
Arizona, United States
yummieluv68
Arizona, United States
poundit51
Arizona, United States
Leanie44
Arizona, United States
zerodramahardoly
Arizona, United States
Letmebein
Arizona, United States
princeza4eva
Arizona, United States
 
Status
terry85122 45/M
Chandler, Arizona
is anyone here real?????
Introduction
Under construction trying to get this place figured out... met lots of good people here looking to continue that...

My Ideal Person .looking for someone nice funny likes to have fun relaxed and all around good... I'm open to many things.. and some not do much lol... if you'd like to know more drop me a line...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
guns n roses

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, my pool

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of terry85122's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Chandler, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 26, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: delivery driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: