terry5664 60 / 52 / C
"looking for new friends"
Rio Grande Valley, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 2, 2008

To view all of
terry5664's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view terry5664's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,796 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,938,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rockportpilot
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
golf1971
Texas, United States
showroom76
Texas, United States
gudlookin2006
Texas, United States
bigandfunforyou
Texas, United States
art3061002
Texas, United States
cainvelaquez
Tamaulipas, Mexico
BigHardCock1950
Texas, United States
Frankg7778
Texas, United States
 
Status
terry5664 60/C
Rio Grande Valley, Texas
Introduction
Thanks for taking a moment to look at our profile. We have been on this site for a while, and have met some REALLY GREAT people, had some REALLY GREAT fun, and made some friends along the way. We are looking for guys, girls, or MF couples. We are DDF. Male is straight, and female is bi.

Might as well get some of the rules out of the way. We only play together, so we stay in the same room. We are big into safe sex. Condoms are a MUST. Being romantic is a turn on. Talking dirty is a turn off!! We like to meet for a drink before we arrange a date. If the chemistry is there, we will set a date for some fun.

We can host at our place, but do not mind traveling. We both love to hunt and fish. We ride a bicycle almost every day, and enjoy the beach. We do not like smokers.

If you like the sound of any of this, drop us a line.

My Ideal Person Female has developed a taste for the young guys. They keep going and going. But, there is a place for us old guys too. Experience is normally worth a couple of points.

Information
  • 60/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rio Grande Valley, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 24, 1956 April 11, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C