terry1on1 58 / M
"gentle is my game"
chase, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 3, 2009

To view all of
terry1on1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view terry1on1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,407 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
terry1on1 58/M
chase, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I run my own business and my business is my business lolol, My idea of an intimate nite is wine and dine, and then your mine lolol. be ready to pass out your g-spot will be found.

My Ideal Person I am new at this so be patient; i prefer 1on1, but into every aspect ie postion, role playing etc, my fantasy is me and two females, we can dream can't we.being discreet is a form of mystery, gives excitment. If one nite stand is there, yes, hygienne a must.from mystry to warm up good music, candle light, eroctic massage, heart beat increases. foreplay is esential, it feels out the moment, what one likes and dislikes. this set up the penertration as sparks. after that, mixing it up, a relationship that come out of this, IF, well thats my ultimate, a parnter that you can rely on.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
killers, pink floyd, AC/DC, cars, Michela Jackson

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be in demand

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
janet jackson her whole body is hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of terry1on1's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • chase, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 4, 1957
Hometown: Chase, British Columbia, Canada
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses