termigty 64 / M
"Want a Fantastic girl for LTR, and explore all aspects of pain/pleasure, BDSM"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2014

To view all of
termigty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view termigty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,071,846 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
termigty 64/M
Raleigh, North Carolina
Looking for Dominant/Submissive experiences
Introduction
I've been a lot of places, 34 countries, and done a lot, two enlistments, Marine Sgt, captained a 44' wooden ketch from West End, Bahamas, to Marblehead, Mass, lived on small sailboat in Bahamas 1+ yr, and recently, a 41' on NC Coast for 3+ years. Colder than crap in the winter! Now I want to settle down with a Great Girl! Maybe stay a little closer to home.

I contracted Guillain Barre about 18 months ago. It attacks your neural system and muscles. This was almost fatal, with ventilator, coma, Life Flight, etc. Got out of hospital Feb 2013, and proud to say worked my way up from wheelchair, to walker, to cane, and no cane. Not completely recovered, hands still a little fuzzy, so pardon any typos.

I'm highly educated, if not wealthy, and conduct clinical trials for client med companies. Economy slow, but talking to another potential client. Biomedical Engineering, undergrad and grad, and Law.

I want to deeply love a girl that is in love with me, trust each other (sorta have to trust with S&M), and have a good normal life in front of the closed doors. Well, I might make you wear a short, short dress with no panties when we go out somewhere.

My Ideal Person I want a Wonderful, Fantastic youngish and/or young spirited girl (prefer over 30) To be a happy couple, that is willing to work, to make it a true LTR. I like to laugh, and make jokes, and want a girl that's uppity enough to banter back and forth with me, and tell me when you think I'm wrong. I am naturally dominant. I wish for us to explore all sensuality, and pain/pleasure, and any fantasies, no matter how silly or stupid, that each may have, I want you to help with what today, is scraping by. I like intelligence, and one that can suggest a lot of sexy things.

I would like, for us to walk hand in hand, to an orgy I get invites to, and once in door . . . whisper in your ear, "Make me proud", and turn you loose on them to screw their eyeballs out. I'll watch. hehe

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 10, 1952
Travels to: ralegh, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Medical Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either