terigirl1977 39 / F
"If your profile is a cock pic, don't be surprised if I don't respond. Looking for FRIEND with benefits between 25 & 46, not looking for a booty call or fuck buddy."
Orangevale, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2014

To view all of
terigirl1977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view terigirl1977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,458 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,641,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tony20979
Online NOW!
California, United States
steelemike
Online NOW!
California, United States
urplacetonite
Nevada, United States
dutch2k4a
California, United States
johnsnowblow
California, United States
robertking01621
California, United States
hung_fun90303
California, United States
Kbold
California, United States
ameese67
Nevada, United States
 
Status
terigirl1977 39/F
Orangevale, California
Introduction
Hi All,
My name is Teri and I am in a complicated 14 year relationship. We have been very rocky lately and I'm not happy or satisfied in my relationship. I've tried to sever the ties, but it's a tough thing to do when so much is invested in the relationship. The fact is that he is impotent caused from years of untreated diabetes and I have needs. I am a fun-loving chick, who loves to laugh and have a great time.
Things I like outside the bedroom: being in the great outdoors - camping, barbequing, playing volleyball, traveling to the ocean and Tahoe, hiking, etc. I also like singing karaoke at little dive bars in the area. I love hanging out with friends but can also appreciate a nice quiet, relaxing night in with a good Netflix marathon and cuddles from a special someone .
I need to feel the butterflies again, the excitement that comes from anticipating the first kiss and touch. The giddy feeling of receiving a text from that special someone. And of course, the breathlessness that comes from a good roll (or 10) in between the sheets .
I have currently been very focused on my fitness and health. I spend a lot of time at the gym and have lost over 175lbs in the past couple years. I am still a curvy woman, I have very large breasts and thick hips and thighs. Because of my successful weight loss, my sex drive has gone crazy, which makes things all the more frustrating. I need to be shown a good, HARD time, often after we get to know one another of course.
If any of this sounds good to you, hit me up.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone with a great personality who is also easy on my eyes . I would love to find someone to date and get to know, perhaps who can host on occasion as I have children who live with me most of the time. Someone funny, intelligent, handsome, easy-going, professional, sexy, a little bit sarcastic, someone who can carry on a good conversation and at the same time make me want to rip his clothes off

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of terigirl1977's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Orangevale, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 27, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Analyst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: