terapista2711 63 / 59 / C
"As standard members we suddenly cannot respond to some!"
Cocoa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 7, 2012

To view all of
terapista2711's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view terapista2711's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,654 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,697,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
BisubTS4u
New York, United States
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
jbrn1
Georgia, United States
sexyredhead4692
Georgia, United States
SexyexoticCpl4U
Louisiana, United States
xXOrgyNationXx
Hampshire, United Kingdom
jfcz3
Florida, United States
CarolnJoe
Texas, United States
 
Status
terapista2711 63/C
Cocoa, Florida
Introduction
Looking for playmates. Must be in good shape and either light or no drinking, drugs or smoking. Couples or females. Available nights and weekends generally. Cannot stand out of shape/fat people...sorry. HWP a must!!! HWP a must means HWP a must! No Photo = no interest. Good shape means good shape. Look at my photo and you will get the idea. If both of you are not in this kind of shape, sorry but we are not interested. No pics on your profile, no response. Face pic not necessary to begin with. That can always be requested. We are reluctant for obvious reasons to post face pics publically. We are picky period!

My Ideal Person A good looking sexy female to fulfill and share the wife's needs on her bi side would really be nice. HWP critical. Nice boobs are of particular interest.

Information
  • 63/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cocoa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 6, 1953 February 23, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either