tequila_lite 53 / M
"Send me a message if you're interested. Let's do this!"
BCS, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 19, 2003

To view all of
tequila_lite's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tequila_lite's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,506,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
texasteabagger2
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
rm_macy1977
Texas, United States
Ludimila7
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Cmgm1259
Texas, United States
tastytomball2som
Texas, United States
rosesrredd
Texas, United States
TandBcs
Texas, United States
hotcplsatx4u
Nevada, United States
hottie198447
Barinas, Venezuela
 
Status
tequila_lite 53/M
BCS, Texas
Anybody want to play sit and spin?
Introduction
Just a down to earth guy, with a decent sized cock and beautiful wife looking to have some fun. Discreet encounters, Single ladies or couples who need a little extra something to play with are always welcome. Anyone like some oral practice and deep throat attempts, remember practice makes perfect, and he'll love you for it.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for regular people with wild desires. Willing to satisfy singles, love to join interested couples, or participate in gang bangs. Not looking for commitment just NSA good times. Let me be that extra slice of meat in your MFM, FMF sandwich.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, My desk at work, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

View more of tequila_lite's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • BCS, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 11, 1963
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: