tequestacpl 63 / 56 / C
"Couple looking for "Real" couples or ladies (term used loosely)"
Jensen Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 28, 2014

To view all of
tequestacpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tequestacpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,365 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,638,136 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bob52211
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
luvplay
Palm Bay, United States
tayo6819
Florida, United States
bcslgs
Florida, United States
HotnPSL
Florida, United States
 
Status
tequestacpl 63/C
Jensen Beach, Florida
We can only play during the day because of our work schedule
Introduction
We are an older, slightly wild couple that would love to meet other couples for......Play and fun. Due to our work schedules we can only play during the day (weekdays)....yes we know that's a pain...but it is what it is. We are real and have a house in Tequesta (gated community) with a pool. Both of us are educated witty and discreet. Any couples/females want to meet for lunch and have dessert at our house???

My Ideal Person Ok ....We are only looking for couples/females .....Man and Woman or just woman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of tequestacpl's responses

Information
  • 63/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jensen Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1953 April 1, 1960
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)