tepuhard 65 / M
"little adventure.....anywhere.."
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tepuhard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,543,707 Active Members!*
 
Status
tepuhard 65/M
Auckland, Auckland , New Zealand
whats exciting today
Introduction
I'm just average , common too- just like him and the same as you- everybody's father and son ain't different to anyone- ain't no use talking to me, just the same as talking to him! Apologies to Bob Dylan. Consultant, mostly working outside NZ. Enjoy communicating at all levels with people from other cultures and countries. I am caucasion and Kiwi. I like the company of women, physical or intellectual. I smoke (given up lots of times) like a drink, a laugh, some fun and little adventures!

My Ideal Person I am looking to meet or communicate with women who are intelligent, energetic, sexy maybe and looking for a bit of fun now and then. A personality is more important than looks for me and age, young or old is not an issue- communication counts.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasy is a woman who is confident in her own body!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ursula Andress ala 007 Dr.No. Teenage fantasy love to turn to reality in a warm lagoon!

View more of tepuhard's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 15, 1951
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Chinese (Mandarin)