tennisball59 57 / M
"Work Hard, Play Hard, Stay Hard"
Gulf Shores, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 13, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tennisball59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,800 Active Members!*
 
Status
tennisball59 57/M
Gulf Shores, Alabama
Introduction
I'm outgoing and athletic. I spend most of my spare time playing tennis, swimming or working out and enjoy coaching youth soccer and basketball(beats watching TV). I am recently divorced and not excited with the bar scene. I am honest and straight forward, intelligent, articulate and funny and not interested in a long term, emotional relationship at this time. I am looking for a casual relationship consisting of a little companionship and a lot of sex.

My Ideal Person I am attracted to women who keep themselves in reasonable physical shape, with a sense of humor who enjoy good meals in or out, wine on the beach, casual times together and a lot of sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of tennisball59's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Gulf Shores, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 8, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None