tempustempus 53 / M
"Touching, tasting, teasing, teaching?"
Bristol, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 23, 2015

To view all of
tempustempus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tempustempus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,918,536 Active Members!*
 
Status
tempustempus 53/M
Bristol, Bristol , United Kingdom
no longer a gold member - really not worth it. A few interesting chats (you know who you are) but not enough to justify more cash!
Introduction
Open, naughty, and willing to try most things, except pain and degredation. Looking for singles or couples for mutual pleasuring and exploring in a NSA way....
Vvvvvvvvv

My Ideal Person A mature woman or couple who understands that FWB has two parts....both of which are important

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love to shave a woman, before licking her to orgasm....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tempustempus's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Bristol, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 21, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: