templar_returns 47 / M
"Nice guy looking for nice girl"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 27, 2008

To view all of
templar_returns's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view templar_returns's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,536 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,540,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HankyPanky98188
Washington, United States
funsize36dd
Oregon, United States
sweetcheeks0722
British Columbia, Canada
bbwtitslut
Washington, United States
Delanthia1984
Washington, United States
 
Status
templar_returns 47/M
Seattle, Washington
Introduction
46, red hair, blue eyes, have a great job, educated. I love music and going to concerts, reading and obsessed with college football and sports in general. The little boy in me still loves playing video games. I love going on trips and spontaneous adventures to wherever. My favorite thing to do is spend time with people I like...we don't have to be anything specifically, just enjoying each others company.
I am looking for a woman who knows who she is and what she wants out of life...is smart, sexy and confident and has a great sense of humor...someone who isn't afraid to speak up when she disagrees with me and isn't intimated easily. Looks aren't as important as personality and character...I want the real you to shine through!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of templar_returns's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 19, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: