teep_79 38 / M
"doux et calin"
Charleroi, Hainaut, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 3, 2006

To view all of
teep_79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teep_79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,028,752 Active Members!*
 
Status
teep_79 38/M
Charleroi, Hainaut , Belgium
retrouvaille de ma plus belle rencontre faite sur ce site, au top <3
Introduction
grand mince, 1m87 pour 68kg, cheveux court bruns, yeux bruns, propre sur moi, pas de poil, je suis quelqu'un de sympa, doux et discret, j'aime entretenir des aventures avec demoiselles, femmes ou couples sans prise de tete et de maniere amicale.
Je me deplace, j'aime les endroits insolites, la nature tout autant qu'en interieur et a l'occasion je recois.

My Ideal Person Dames et demoiselles, discrete, sans prise de tete, relation sans lendemain, relation de type maitresse amant, partenaires plus jeunes ou plus agees que moi, niveau des couples je n'ai pas vraiment de preference, j'aime ceux qui sont sympas, unis et ouvert d'esprit.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pas de preference

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
non

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of teep_79's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Charleroi, Hainaut, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 7, 1978
Hometown: Charleroi, Hainaut, Belgium
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: employe
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: