teenie2008 43 / F
"looking for a friend with benefits and more maybe"
roanoke, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 2008

To view all of
teenie2008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teenie2008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,071,470 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BobBeckley53
Florida, United States
fredmacky1
Arizona, United States
jimhard
Virginia, United States
EATITALL41495
Virginia, United States
harleyrider695
West Virginia, United States
luvcharmer3
Virginia, United States
funone4u1977
Virginia, United States
l_4shine
Virginia, United States
mrlube
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
teenie2008 43/F
roanoke, Virginia
looking for satisfaction and spoiling
Introduction
I have 3 children. I am looking for something fun and interesting while curious to try something new. I am not willing to pay for this site currently but know that if it is meant for us to hook up we can get around that issue. I would love to hear from someone who can carry a conversation about many topics and knows how to take over in the bedroom.

My Ideal Person is someone who loves oral sex. Someone I can have a conversation with as well as a physical relationship. want to try new things. i miss holding hands and just sharing the simple things of life. my normal life is stressed. i just want someone to laugh and destress with.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kenny Rogers, Rascal Flatts, Ozzy, Metallica, Reba McEntire

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
in an ocean under a clear moonlit night with the waves coming
in over top of us

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Massage, open to new things

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
none

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of teenie2008's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • roanoke, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: June 29, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: office manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses