teddybear0370 46 / M
"Life is an occasion, Rise to it !"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
teddybear0370's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teddybear0370's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,054,251 Active Members!*
 
Status
teddybear0370 46/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
I am perfectly imperfect in almost every way!
Introduction
Hello I'm a single man living in Indy wanting to meet someone and get to know them. If we become friends, Great . there is nothing wrong with being friends, even better if we can share intimate times and still be friends.
If you have any questions for me just send me a message and i will be happy to answer them. Hope to hear from you soon.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a single or divorced woman. Someone i can get to know and share some time with, If by chance we can share some intimate times i would enjoy it and make it fun for you too.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of teddybear0370's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 28, 1970
Travels to: bradenton, Florida
Hometown: jamestown, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Ask Me !
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: