tecrepwill 69 / M
"Hello. Looking for some fun times??"
Florence, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 22, 2005

To view all of
tecrepwill's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tecrepwill's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,484 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,773 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dale239
Maryland, United States
bigtits531000
Illinois, United States
newstart93
Tennessee, United States
miklme
Pennsylvania, United States
WETTMOUTH2014
Maryland, United States
rm_biwife47
Pennsylvania, United States
Shymare1950
Pennsylvania, United States
tigerlily1519
New York, United States
142_4fun
Maryland, United States
 
Status
tecrepwill 69/M
Florence, Alabama
Gonna be back in Florence, Al
Introduction
Average white male, 67 YO, looking for an exciting lady interested in some fun TIMES. Currently in Arkansas, looking for someone with similar interests. back to traveling again, I may be in your area soon

My Ideal Person Fun, spontaneous, lives for the moment woman. Hope she enjoys being pampered, and of course I want her to be sexually active. Looking for the lady who can wear the dress, but loves her jeans. I am very into giving a woman oral pleasure, so I want someone who enjoys that. I enjoy mutual masturbation, luv to watch a woman.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
None that I can think of. Of course when I am with a woman,
plenty cum to mind

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Linda Rhondstat, when we were young, lol. The outfits with
no shoes, to a teenage boy that was so sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tecrepwill's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Florence, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 3, 1947
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: