techsupply33 56 / M
"Just chatting for now. LTR later after I know you."
Harrison Township, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 21, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view techsupply33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,401 Active Members!*
 
Status
techsupply33 56/M
Harrison Township, Michigan
Just Chatting for now.LTR later after getting to know you.
Introduction
I would just like to chat for now. I would prefer a LTR after I get to know you. This is only fair. Please respect that. I'm in no hurry to " jump in the sack".
I'm called the All American guy by my friends since I live the straight and narrow. I don't do drugs, disease free, non smoker, like an ice cold beer now and then, love to cook for friends and enjoy what life has given me. The only thing missing in my life is sharing it with a woman. I know how to treat a woman with respect and don't expect a "booty call" when I meet a woman. I will not show my penis as a pictures as that shows no class to a woman. I believe treating a woman as you want to be treated. I'm also a military veteran who has served over thirty years.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a woman who likes to be treat like a person not a piece of meat. One who enjoys sunny days, homecook meals and going out, looks great with or without makeup, looks great dressed up or just in sweats, likes going to sporting events, concerts, theater, movies or just spending the night home watching a movie and wrapped in each others arms. Someone who like candlelight dinners, fireplaces, able to share a laugh or too. Must have a sense of humor, adventure and likes to travel. Some one who likes to be surprised. Someone who make me smile when they come into the room and feels the same way when I come to see them. Someone who likes a single rose to a garden full of flowers. Someone who likes breakfast in bed, taking morning walks in the outdoors or on a sandy beach. Someone who like to watch the sun rise and fall. Someone who likes to have the door opening up for them when entering and exiting a car. Some one who gets the umbrella first when it rains and then we share it. Someome who is not afraid to show affection to each other in public even if we are just holding hands. Lastly, someone who accepts me for who I am.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of techsupply33's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Harrison Township, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 2, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None