teasrpleasr247 39 / M
"Mind, Body, and Spirit......and body ;-)"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2014

To view all of
teasrpleasr247's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teasrpleasr247's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,141,984 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Roxanne_TQueen
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Jaydenluv69
Colorado, United States
kissablelip32
Colorado, United States
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
cherylcdtv2
Colorado, United States
wbhand
Colorado, United States
lb3261
Colorado, United States
Classynsxe
Colorado, United States
HSVgiftedbigirl
Colorado, United States
 
Status
teasrpleasr247 39/M
Denver, Colorado
One Love
Introduction
Hello there! I am now attached to a pretty lady that wants to play. If interested let us know for pics. I am very passionate. I am an artist. I am a gentleman.

I am ALL ABOUT the fun, and THAT INCLUDES the dance|ritual of sexuality and all the regalia, decor and poetry of romance. I actually feel the same way about life, in general.
I am a very gentle. I am very enthusiastic about making each encounter a unique experience. I am not on here just for sex. I sincerely want to meet people that might want to just talk. I really wouldn't be opposed to finding a special someone to make a life together. Quality, not quantity. I am not in a rush to do that, I suppose, but it is not out of the question, for sure.
I could write much more, but I'd rather answer any questions and ask some myself from anyone that wants to chat.

My Ideal Person A feminine person that radiates everything sensual. Someone who wants to create an experience in the moment - that we could build upon - maybe deepen the feelings. I LOVE the idea of the divine feminine goddess energy. I wish to spend quality time with a feminine person that has a good heart, emotionally stable, and independent I am very attracted to intelligence. Please feel free to strike up a conversation any time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of teasrpleasr247's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 23, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: