teaseusplz 52 / 52 / C
"LETS MEET FOR DRINKS!..."
Monroe, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 24, 2012

To view all of
teaseusplz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teaseusplz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,868 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,664,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69TracyG
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
fwbforfun2012
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
twocanchew1954
Wisconsin, United States
spicingitup67
Iowa, United States
stray2gether71
Illinois, United States
playtogether41
Illinois, United States
HOLLYWOOD4210
Illinois, United States
mongo3231962
Illinois, United States
greeneyesjackie
Illinois, United States
 
Status
teaseusplz 52/C
Monroe, Wisconsin
PARTY TIME….. No single or bi men. We love to have lots of fun..
Introduction
We are fun to be around! (so we have been told) We enjoy laughter flirting n many more things in life... We like to meet for drinks first. She is a gorgeous brunette with long hair to the middle of her back and gorgeous long legs. She has the most innocent looking smile but is truley not! She has the most amazing nipples that love to stand at attention when sucked & licked on. She loves to flirt and tease and please others and will keep going till its done .She seems to never wear out! He has longer hair also wih a goatee. He is tall & handsome & has the most amazing & sexy brown eyes that makes others smiles. He is aslo a big flirt and tease but loves to please.He is very outgoing & friendly. One of his best attributes is his infectious smile! When he smiles at you , you have to smile back. We ONLY play as a couple, we dont meet alone & both are surgically safe & shaved in the right places. We prefer our friends to be too.We DONT use condoms. We love to hop on the Harley and go for a ride..NO BI MALES. This male is STRAIGHT. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person We like people who are not into drama or have jealousy issues! Life is about meeting new people and having fun what ever that maybe? Talking, flirting, and so much more.... >>! pool! That can be fun with the right people!... We like to host so finding a place is not a issue. so if we wink at you we are intrested in meeting if you are? NO SINGLE MEN!!! NO BI MEN !!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not Really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of teaseusplz's responses

Information
  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Monroe, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1964 December 1, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either None