teaserpleaser68 48 / F
"Double the pleasure double the fun!"
west desmoines, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 23, 2011

To view all of
teaserpleaser68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teaserpleaser68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,838 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xslentone
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
chatandmeet
Pennsylvania, United States
CandyFlipFest
Minnesota, United States
josh99er
Veneto, Italy
manynitestand
Iowa, United States
evandee4fun
Arizona, United States
wombat845
Iowa, United States
kittywhisperer7
Illinois, United States
chocolate9096
Illinois, United States
 
Status
teaserpleaser68 48/F
west desmoines, Iowa
Introduction
Hi AdultFriendFinder! I am changing my profile up! I want to thank everyone who has viewed my profile and pics! To my admirers and the friends that I have made so far I love ya all! I must say I have had some hot encounters and not so hot! I can say that I am honest and real and sexy and flirty and plain simple the teaserpleaser! I am myself either you like me or you hate me! I am very orally talented and love to please a sexy woman as well as a man! I like to party and give pleasure! Men you must be orally talented if your going to make me explode! Love dominant males and submissive bi sexy clean females! Threesomes wow they are the hottest in my eyes! It turns me on that i am pleasuring you! Come here sexy bi girls and sexy clean athletic males! And diffinately you gotta lick it before you stick it! Lol ultimately would loved to settle down and meet my compatible hunky stud who loves living this lifestyle too! Enjoy and have fun! But be safe!

My Ideal Person A sexy, honest, open-minded, sexually charged Guy who takes care. Of himself! . One who knows what he wants and is not afraid to seek it! Oh and age is just a number!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of teaserpleaser68's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • west desmoines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 12, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: