teabag19572 59 / M
"Hello there!"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
teabag19572's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teabag19572's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,333 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,902,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
japaneseass
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
FriskyFauna
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
rm_athina1957
California, United States
MyHoneyLips4U
Arizona, United States
likeme00724
Nebraska, United States
insatiable60
Arizona, United States
gwilder1000
Arizona, United States
rosesrredd
Texas, United States
wiscmystique69
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
teabag19572 59/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
A little about me.. I am tall, 6' 4", athletic with green eyes and brown hair. I am romantic, sensual, a gentleman and my friends say I am witty, and have a good sense of humor. I am unattached and I live alone in a townhouse in Glendale, AZ. I love to travel for vacation, day trips or long weekends. I currently have a part time business. I enjoy the outdoors, some cooking, hiking, movies, golf, baseball and a wide variety of activities including wine tasting.

I am seeking someone with similar interested that is height/weight proportional for a FWB situation....or maybe more...

I look forward to setting up our first rendezvous.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a sensual and romantic lady for an intimate relationhip.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bob Seger

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We meet at a nice upscale dimly lit restaurant (where no
one knows you, or maybe they do), and we have a cocktail or
two in the lounge while we are waiting for our table. We are
then seated at a booth in the corner next to each other. During
the meal I reach under the table and start to play with your
"kitten" until you are very aroused. I then
lick my fingers for you to watch as I enjoy and savor your
sweet juices on my fingers. We finish our meal and drinks
and then it's on to dessert at....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of teabag19572's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 25, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: