[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
tdfd373 37 / M
"I am a laid back guy looking for some casual fun...."
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 30, 2014

To view all of
tdfd373's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tdfd373's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,066,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cici0101
Florida, United States
MzMargi0042
Florida, United States
freakygirl13080
Nevada, United States
sakooraeleven
Florida, United States
A_Mystery_Woman
Florida, United States
soso181000
Florida, United States
sexyblondeteen77
Wisconsin, United States
needAnewfriend82
Washington, United States
jp0734
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
tdfd373 37/M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Introduction
I live and work in Fort Lauderdale.

I have a boat and love to spend my time out on the water. Snorkeling, spear fishing, paddle boarding and stuff.

I am not looking for anything crazy, just some fun.

My Ideal Person A woman, couple(man and woman), that just want to get to know each other and have a good time. Nothing crazy. I'd really like to meet some like-minded people on here that I could develop some friendships with. I am very laid back and definitely know how to have a good time. I work a lot so when I have my free time I like to spend it with good people.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tdfd373's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 16, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None