td920 31 / M
"Looking for fun this summer!"
Corinth, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 18, 2010

To view all of
td920's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view td920's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,379 Active Members!*
 
Status
td920 31/M
Corinth, Texas
Introduction
I'm a very fun and outgoing person looking for single women and couples to enjoy great times with.I am laid back and open minded and have had experience with fun and safe play with couples and groups before. In the bedroom I am a giver, can play rough or gentle. I love to please. I'm very professional, discreet, clean, and passionate. I can host, looking to have some people over this summer to enjoy some fun in the pool!

6ft2
Bigger guy, work out 5x per week
8in.

NOTICE: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile content or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person I am looking for fun, laid back, and open minded singles, couples, and groups. I am looking for people who love to have a great time in and out of the bedroom. Must be disease free and do not use hardcore drugs. I don't have a preference when it comes to age, size, or race.

Single Women- Would really like to find a single woman not only to play one-on-one with but someone who would be open to experiencing more of the lifestyle with. It's always funner with a partner in crime

Couples- Looking for fun couples. Not looking for push people. I'm very open and would be interested in hearing y'alls interests and fantasies.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Corinth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 26, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: